When I look into the eyes of an animal I feel a soul.


“When I look into the eyes of an animal I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I feel a soul.” ~ A.D. Williams

Wildlife and Nature page.https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wild-for-Wildlife-and-Nature/279792438707552

Photo: "When I look into the eyes of an animal I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I feel a soul." ~ A.D. Williams</p>
<p>Please SHARE our Wildlife and Nature page. <a href=https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wild-for-Wildlife-and-Nature/279792438707552&#8243; width=”403″ height=”403″ />

Leave a Reply

